>> Home  > Contact Us
Regent Aerospace Corporation - Headquarters Valencia, CA


28110 West Harrison Parkway
Valencia, CA 91355
Telephone:661-257-3000
Fax: 661-702-0241

Reza Soltanian
President
Regent Aerospace Corporation and Airbase Services, Inc.
Office: 661-257-3000
Email: Reza@regentaerospace.com
Sales and Marketing
Tim Garvin
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 805-431-4505
Skype 661-347-0601
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: TGarvin@regentaerospace.com
Thomas Cecil 
Senior Director of Sales
Office: 480-275-2088
Cell: 480-239-0689
Email: TCecil@regentaerospace.com
Regent Management Services
Steve Nale
Managing Director
Office: 817-224-0845
Cell: 817-808-3223
Fax: 281-685-6349
Email: SNale@regentaerospace.com
Program Management & Customer Service
Ann Allieres  
Senior Program Manager
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 661-753-4771
Skype: 661-347-0672
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: AAllieres@regentaerospace.com
Tim Cummings 
Senior Program Manager
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 661-600-7004
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: TCummings@regentaerospace.com
Randy Guzman  
Program Manager
Office: 661-257-3000
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: RGuzman@regentaerospace.com
Joe Noguera
Customer Service Representative
Office: 661-257-3000
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: CustomerService@regentaerospace.com
Diego Rincon
Customer Service Representative
Office: 661-257-3000
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: CustomerService@regentaerospace.com
Engineering
Peter Blicha  
Director of Engineering
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 805-431-9680
Fax: 661-775-8948
Email: PBlicha@regentaerospace.com
Quality
Omid Eslamipour
Director of Quality Assurance & Compliance
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 510-290-3630
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: OEslamipour@regentaerospace.com

Claudio Escobedo
Quality Assurance Manager
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 661-312-0089
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: CEscobedo@regentaerospace.com
Finance
Steven Smith  
Chief Financial Officer

Office: 661-257-3000
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: SSmith@regentaerospace.com
Larry Laputka 
Comptroller
Office: 661-257-3000
Fax: 661-257-8528
Email: LLaputka@regentaerospace.com
Human Resources
Denese Harrell  
Human Resource Manager
Office: 661-257-3000
Fax: 661-775-8534
Email: DHarrell@regentaerospace.com
Cheryl Jones
Corporate Recruiter
Office: 661-257-3000
Fax: 661-702-0455
Email: CJones@regentaerospace.com
Operations
Everardo “Lalo” Guereca   
Vice President of Operations
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 661-510-3988
Skype: 661-347-0598
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: LGuereca@regentaerospace.com
Hector Hernandez
Director of Operations
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 661-510-3989
Skype: 661-347-0590
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: HHernandez@regentaerospace.com
Regent Aerospace Corporation - Indianapolis, IN


2501 E. Perry Road
Plainfield, Indiana 46168
Telephone: 317-837-4000
Fax: 317-837-6788

John Wilber 
Director of Operations
Office: 317-837-4000
Cell: 317-938-7956
Fax: 317-837-6788
Email: JWilber@regentaerospace.com
Sales
Tim Garvin
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 805-431-4505
Skype 661-347-0601
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: TGarvin@regentaerospace.com
Quality
Omid Eslamipour
Director of Quality Assurance & Compliance
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 510-290-3630
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: OEslamipour@regentaerospace.com

Human Resources
Heidi Munroe
Human Resource Manager
Office: 317-837-4000
Cell: 317-557-0779
Fax: 317-837-6788
Email: HMunroe@regentaerospace.com
Regent Aerospace Corporation - Beijing


Regent Aerospace Ltd., Beijing, China

Beijing China 101312
Telephone: +86-10-80411432
Fax: +86-10-80411433
Administration
Penny Pei
Manager, Customers Relation
Office: +86-10-80411432
Fax: +86-10-80411431
Cell: +86-13810826784
Email: pying@regentaerospace.com

Operations
Everardo “Lalo” Guereca   
Vice President of Operations
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 661-510-3988
Skype: 661-347-0598
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: LGuereca@regentaerospace.com
Hector Hernandez
Director of Operations
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 661-510-3989
Skype: 661-347-0590
Fax 661-257-6863
Email HHernandez@regentaerospace.com

Regent Aerospace Corporation - Singapore


Regent Aerospace Singapore Pte Ltd.

1 Kallang Way, 2A
#02-00
Singapore 347495
Telephone: +65-6844-1180
Administration
Veronese Tang
HR and Administration Manager
Office:  +65-6844 1180
Cell:   +65-9009 1178
Email:   TVeronese@regentaerospace.com
Operations
Everardo “Lalo” Guereca   
Vice President of Operations
Office 661-257-3000
Cell 661-510-3988
Skype 661-347-0598
Fax 661-257-6863
Email LGuereca@regentaerospace.com
Hector Hernandez
Director of Operations
Office 661-257-3000
Cell 661-510-3989
Skype 661-347-0590
Fax 661-257-6863
Email HHernandez@regentaerospace.com
Regent Aerospace Corporation - El Salvador


Regent Aerospace El Salvador Corporation S.A. DE C.V.
(KM 28.5 Carretera A Comalapa
Zona Franca Internacional Edificio #4
Olocuilta, La Paz El Salvador
Telephone  661-257-3000
Operations
Everardo “Lalo” Guereca   
Vice President of Operations
Office 661-257-3000
Cell 661-510-3988
Skype 661-347-0598
Fax 661-257-6863
Email LGuereca@regentaerospace.com
Hector Hernandez
Director of Operations
Office 661-257-3000
Cell 661-510-3989
Skype 661-347-0590
Fax 661-257-6863
Email HHernandez@regentaerospace.com
Regent Aerospace Corporation - Mexico


Regent Aerospace Corporation Mexico,
S. del R.L. de C.V.

El Tepeyac No. 1120
Parque industrial O'Donnell aeropuerto internacional Queretaro
El Marques, Queretaro, CP. 76245.


Operations
Everardo “Lalo” Guereca   
Vice President of Operations
Office 661-257-3000
Cell 661-510-3988
Skype 661-347-0598
Fax 661-257-6863
Email LGuereca@regentaerospace.com
Hector Hernandez
Director of Operations
Office 661-257-3000
Cell 661-510-3989
Skype 661-347-0590
Fax 661-257-6863
Email HHernandez@regentaerospace.com
Airbase Services, Inc. - Grand Prairie, TX



Airbase Services, Incorporated
Wholly Owned Subsidiary of
Regent Aerospace Corporation

902 Avenue T
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
Telephone: 214-677-9600
Fax: 214-677-9601

Jeffrey Curry
Director of Operations
Office 214-677-9600
Cell 972-333-1321
Fax 214-677-9601
Email JCurry@airbaseservices.com

Sales
Tim Garvin
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Office 661-257-3000
Cell 805-431-4505
Skype 661-347-0601
Fax 661-257-6863
Email TGarvin@regentaerospace.com
Management & Customer Service
Cynthia Colmenero
Customer Service Representative
Office 214-677-9600
Fax 214-677-6901
Email CColmenero@airbaseservices.com
Mireya Garcia
Customer Service Representative
Office 214-677-9600
Fax 214-677-6901
Email MGarcia@airbaseservices.com
Lisa Ann Orozco
Customer Service Representative
Office 214-677-9600
Fax 214-677-6901
Email LOrozco@airbaseservices.com
Claudia Rodriguez
Customer Service Representative
Office 214-677-9600
Fax 214-677-6901
Email CRodriguez@airbaseservices.com
Quality
Omid Eslamipour
Director of Quality Assurance & Compliance
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 510-290-3630
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: OEslamipour@regentaerospace.com

Dewayne League
Senior Quality Manager
Office 661-257-3000
Cell 972-693-0452
Fax 214-677-6901
Email DLeague@airbaseservices.com
Engineering
Nick Allen
Chief Engineer
Office 661-257-3000
Cell 972-352-8749
Skype 214-717-5054
Fax 214-677-6901
Email: NAllen@regentaerospace.com
Airbase Services, Inc. - Miami, FL



2929 NW 73rd Street
Miami, Florida 33147
Telephone: 305-592-0740
Fax: 305-592-0072

Alan Pineiro
Operations Manager
Office 305-592-0740
Cell 305-924-1897
Fax 305-592-0072
Email APineiro@airbaseservices.com

Sales
Tim Garvin
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Office 661-257-3000
Cell 805-431-4505
Skype 661-347-0601
Fax 661-257-6863
Email TGarvin@regentaerospace.com
Quality
Omid Eslamipour
Director of Quality Assurance & Compliance
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 510-290-3630
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: OEslamipour@regentaerospace.com

Airbase Services, Inc. - Jacksonville, FL


6101 Flightline Road
Jacksonville, FL  32221
Telephone: 904-777-0464
Fax: 904-777-0846

Alan Pineiro
Operations Manager
Office 305-592-0740
Cell 305-924-1897
Fax 305-592-0072
Email APineiro@airbaseservices.com

Sales
Tim Garvin
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Office 661-257-3000
Cell 805-431-4505
Skype 661-347-0601
Fax 661-257-6863
Email TGarvin@regentaerospace.com
Quality
Omid Eslamipour
Director of Quality Assurance & Compliance
Office: 661-257-3000
Cell: 510-290-3630
Fax: 661-257-6863
Email: OEslamipour@regentaerospace.com

Human Resources
Darlene Nowlin
Human Resource Manager
Office: 904-777-0464
Cell: 904-536-8237
Fax: 904-777-0846
Email: dnowlin@airbaseservices.com
Home | News | About Us | Contacts & Locations   
  Regent Aerospace Corporation
  28110 W. Harrison Parkway
  Valencia, CA 91355
  tel 661 257.3000
  fax 661 257.6863


For questions or comments contact: Webmaster  
Legal Information and Privacy Policy  
©2009 Regent Aerospace Corporation.